Leadership & Governance

Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Robert C. Robbins

Dr. Robert Robbins


Teresa Graham Brett

Assistant Vice President of Initiatives for Organizational Inclusion

Barry Brummund

Chief Information Officer

Elizabeth Cantwell

Elizabeth Cantwell

Senior Vice President, Research and Innovation

Michael D. Dake

Senior Vice President, Health Sciences

Jon Dudas

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

Liesl Folks

Liesl Folks

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Karen Francis-Begay

Assistant Vice President, Tribal Relations

Marla Franco

Assistant Vice Provost, Hispanic Serving Institution Initiatives

Jeff Goldberg

Special Advisor to the President

Craig Henderson

Vice President, Executive Office of the President

Jane Hunter

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Laura Todd Johnson

Laura Todd Johnson

Senior Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Steve Moore

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Celina Ramirez

Chief Compliance Officer

John-Paul Roczniak

President & CEO, UA Foundation and Vice President of Development

Helena Rodrigues

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer

Andrea Romero

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Lisa Rulney

Lisa Rulney

Senior Vice President for Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer

Kasey Urquidez

Vice President, Enrollment Management

Dean, Undergraduate Admissions

Steve Voeller

Vice President, Government and Community Relations

Kendal Washington White

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Robert Williams, Jr.

Regents Professor, E. Thomas Sullivan Professor of Law

Faculty Co-Chair, Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program

President's Cabinet

Shane Burgess

Vice President and Dean, Agriculture-Life Sciences, CALS Administration

Melinda Burke

President, Alumni Association and Vice President, Alumni Relations

Javier Duran

Javier Duran

Chair, Committee of Eleven (General Faculty Standing Committee)

Dave Heeke

Vice President and Director of Athletics

Sabrina Helm

Co-Chair of Strategic Planning and Budget Advisory Committee

Douglas Hockstad

Assistant Vice President, Tech Launch Arizona

Jeffery Jones

Jeffrey Jones

Chair, Classified Staff Council

Jennifer Lawrence

Appointed Professionals Advisory Council Chair

Joaquin Ruiz

Vice President of Global Environmental Futures

Chris Sigurdson

Vice President, Communications

Jessica Summers

Chair of the Faculty

Brent White

Vice Provost, Global Affairs & Dean, Global Campuses