Contact Us

Executive Office of the President

Vice President
Craig Henderson
craighenderson@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Associate
Armando Garcia
amgarcia9@email.arizona.edu
   
Executive Associate
Veronica Castro
vcastro@email.arizona.edu
Executive Assistant
Jennifer Chamblee
jchamblee@email.arizona.edu
   
Vice President for Equity and Inclusion
and Title IX Administrator

Ron Wilson
wilsonr@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Associate
Jessica Felix
jessicadfelix@email.arizona.edu
   
Chief Compliance Officer
Celina Ramirez
celinar@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator
Danielle Oxnam
dmoxnam@email.arizona.edu

   
Executive Communications Manager
Andrew DuMont
dumonta@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Associate
Jessie Bender
jabender@email.arizona.edu
Executive Communications Coordinator
Michelle Denham
mdenham@email.arizona.edu  
 

 

 

Director of Business Administration & Finance
Cynthia Quijada
cynthian@email.arizona.edu

Receptionist, Sr
Phyllis Hay
phay@email.arizona.edu