Contact Us

Executive Office of the President

President
Robert C. Robbins

Special Advisor to the President
Jeff Goldberg
jbgoldbe@email.arizona.edu

Vice President
Craig Henderson
craighenderson@email.arizona.edu

Executive Assistant
Armando Garcia
amgarcia9@email.arizona.edu

Sr. Executive Associate to the President
Veronica Castro
vcastro@email.arizona.edu

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Chamblee
jchamblee@email.arizona.edu

Director of Communications
Andrew DuMont
dumonta@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Associate
Jessie Bender
jabender@email.arizona.edu
Executive Communications Coordinator
Michelle Denham
mdenham@email.arizona.edu  

 
 
 

Director of Business Administration & Finance
Cynthia Quijada
cynthian@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Assistant
Phyllis Hay
phay@email.arizona.edu