Contact Us

Executive Office of the President

Robert C. Robbins


Vice President
Craig Henderson

Special Projects Manager
Armando Garcia

Sr. Executive Associate to the President
Veronica Castro

Executive Assistant
Alejandra Zell

Director of Communications
Andrew DuMont
Administrative Associate
Jessie Bender
Executive Communications Coordinator
Michelle Denham  


Director of Business Administration & Finance
Cynthia Quijada

Administrative Assistant
Christina Escarcega