Contact Us

Executive Office of the President

President
Robert C. Robbins

Special Advisor to the President
Jeff Goldberg
jbgoldbe@email.arizona.edu

Vice President
Craig Henderson
craighenderson@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Associate
Armando Garcia
amgarcia9@email.arizona.edu

Executive Associate
Veronica Castro
vcastro@email.arizona.edu

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Chamblee
jchamblee@email.arizona.edu

Chief Compliance Officer
Celina Ramirez
celinar@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator
Danielle Oxnam
dmoxnam@email.arizona.edu

Executive Communications Manager
Andrew DuMont
dumonta@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Associate
Jessie Bender
jabender@email.arizona.edu
Executive Communications Coordinator
Michelle Denham
mdenham@email.arizona.edu  

 
 
 

Director of Business Administration & Finance
Cynthia Quijada
cynthian@email.arizona.edu

Receptionist, Sr
Phyllis Hay
phay@email.arizona.edu