Contact Us

Executive Office of the President

Administrative Services Coordinator
Veronica Castro
vcastro@email.arizona.edu
Phone: 520-621-5511 

Vice President
Craig Henderson
craighenderson@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Associate
Armando Garcia
amgarcia9@email.arizona.edu
   
Title IX Director
Ron Wilson
Wilsonr@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Associate
Jessica Felix
jessicadfelix@email.arizona.edu
   
Compliance Officer
Celina Ramirez
celinar@email.arizona.edu
Program Coordinator
Vacant
Business Administrator
Cynthia Quijada
cynthian@email.arizona.edu
 
   
Executive Communications Manager
Andrew DuMont
dumonta@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Associate
Jessie Gundy
jabender@email.arizona.edu

Executive Communications Coordinator
Michelle Denham
mdenham@email.arizona.edu  

 

 

 

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Chamblee
jchamblee@email.arizona.edu