President's Cabinet

Clarisa Robles-Parra

Chief of Staff, Office of the Provost

Daniel Palm

Associate Vice President, Global Affairs

Christie Harper

Vice President, Campus Brand Engagement

Ryan Goodell

Vice President, Facilities, Operations, and Campus Planning

John Denker

Vice President Marketing, Marketing and Brand Management

Garth Perry

Vice President/Chief Budget Officer

Andrew Schulz

Vice President for the Arts

Dean, College of Fine Arts

Sabrina Vazquez

Assistant Vice President, City of Phoenix and State Relations

Joan Timeche

Executive Director, Native Nations Institute

Nicole Salazar

Vice President, Financial Services and Strategic Plan Pillar Owner

Subscribe to RSS - President's Cabinet