Leadership & Governance

Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Robert Robbins

Dr. Robert Robbins


Jon Dudas

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

Jeff Goldberg

Jeff Goldberg

Acting Provost

Gregg Goldman

Senior Vice President, Business Affairs and CFO

Laura Todd Johnson

Senior Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Leigh Neumayer

Interim Senior Vice President, Health Sciences

Tony Proudfoot

Interim Senior Vice President for Marketing and Communications

John-Paul Roczniak

President & CEO, UA Foundation and Vice President of Development

Melissa Vito

Senior Vice President for Student Affairs, Enrollment, and Strategic Initiatives

President's Cabinet

David Allen

Vice President, Tech Launch Arizona

Shane Burgess

Vice President and Dean, Agriculture-Life Sciences, CALS Administration

Melinda Burke

President, Alumni Association and Vice President, Alumni Relations

Jon Dudas

Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

Karen Francis-Begay

Assistant Vice President, Tribal Relations

Dave Heeke

Vice President and Director of Athletics

Sara Marie Knepper

Appointed Professionals Advisory Council Chair

Lynn Nadel

Chair of the Faculty

Suzanne Panferov Reese

Interim Vice President, Global Initiatives

Kenneth S. Ramos

Associate Vice President, Precision Health Sciences

Christina Rocha

Chair, Classified Staff Council

Joaquin Ruiz

Vice President for Innovation, Dean of the College of Science, and Thomas R. Brown Chair and Director of Biosphere 2

Steve Schwartz

Chair, Committee of Eleven (General Faculty Standing Committee)

Chris Sigurdson

Vice President, Communications

Jesús Treviño

Vice Provost for Inclusive Excellence and Senior Diversity Officer

Allison Vaillancourt

Vice President, Business Affairs & Human Resources and Co-Chair of Strategic Planning & Budget Advisory Committee

Kendal Washington White

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Karen Williams

Vice President for Information Technology and University Libraries

Xubin Zeng

Co-Chair of Strategic Planning and Budget Advisory Committee