Contact Us

Executive Office of the President

Phone: 520-621-5511

Sr. Director, Operations and Events
Heather Lukach
hlukach@email.arizona.edu

Executive Communications Manager
Andrew DuMont
dumonta@email.arizona.edu

Executive Communications Coordinator
Michelle Denham
mdenham@email.arizona.edu  

Business Administrator
Cynthia Quijada
cynthian@email.arizona.edu

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Chamblee
jchamblee@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Services Coordinator
Veronica Castro
vcastro@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Associate
Armando Garcia
amgarcia9@email.arizona.edu

Administrative Associate
Jessie Gundy
jabender@email.arizona.edu